

## **Community Development**

"Dedicated to Excellence in Public Service"



## **Design Review Committee Members**

Alternates: Mercedes de la Garza, AlA Kim Toulouse Donald Naquin, ASLA Susan Donaldson, Ph.D. Dian VanderWell

Alternate Reserves: Dan Kovach, ASLA Richard Wood, ASLA Michael Harper, FAICP Daniel Salerno, AIA

## **DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE**

## There will be no meeting in September

The next meeting is scheduled for Thursday, October 11, 2012 Community Development Large Conference Room 9:00 a.m.

Please mark your calendars.

